Technical Committee

Member Title Email
Alberto Bru Real So Cal absoccer2001@yahoo.com
Gus Castaneda West Coast FC gus.castaneda@westcoastfc.org
Reggie Rivas CV Soccer Club reggie.soccer@yahoo.com
Josh Hodges Legends FC jhlegends@gmail.com
Tad Bobak So Cal Blues tadcbobak@cox.net
Jon Szczuka Pateadores jdszczuka9@yahoo.com
Colin Chesters San Diego Surf colin@surfsoccer.com